Community Blog:

So here’s what I’m thinking. . . I would like to blog about twice a week. I’ve got friends who I think would prefer that also. So why can’t we have a blog with multiple posters? If it’s read with a feeder then it’s would more than likely have new posts daily and I think people would enjoy checking that out.

Thoughts? Would that be blog taboo?

6 Responses to “Community Blog:”


  1. 1 ben4rest July 13, 2007 at 7:15 am

    Taboo? No. Go for it. There are blogs everywhere with multiple contributors. What’s your topic/name?

  2. 2 The Scolai July 13, 2007 at 11:14 am

    Check out “the-two-malcontents.com” I think they use that type of format.

  3. 3 Tardy July 16, 2007 at 11:12 am

    I’m in…I’d rather post a couple times/week

  4. 4 B-Dubs July 16, 2007 at 4:22 pm

    I think it’s a great call!

  5. 5 William Hampton July 24, 2007 at 9:10 am

    Time to Blog……..Jocko !!!

  6. 6 ben4rest August 2, 2007 at 7:38 am

    Oh where, oh where, has Bill Hampton gone?


Leave a Reply

Add to Technorati Favorites

About Me

My name is William D. Rhodes Hampton. People who know me call me Bill. My friends call me Hampton. Fun Fact #1 - The "D" doesn't stand for anything. I was born and raised in Michigan and now I call Nashville, TN home. I have a beautiful wife and two of the most gorgeous little girls you've ever laid eyes on. We live in Franklin, TN where we're active at The Journey Church. Blogging is new to me, but I'm very interested and excited to learn more about it. I'm officially entering the conversation.

