Caroline pics:

We may eventually create a blog for Caroline but until then . . .here are a few quick pics.

img_2880.jpg

img_2895.jpg

img_2904.jpg

img_2920.jpg

img_2940.jpg

5 Responses to “Caroline pics:”


  1. 1 imaginiff January 20, 2008 at 9:29 pm

    She is precious!

  2. 2 hthr January 20, 2008 at 10:32 pm

    i was hoping you’d post some pics! She is so precious!

  3. 3 thescolai January 21, 2008 at 9:19 am

    Well, I finally get to see my niece! She is every bit as beautiful as we expected. I’ll remember to say a prayer of thanksgiving for Amanda. Give her a kiss from “Uncle Scolai” and hopefully we’ll soon get a chance to see her in person.

  4. 4 ben4rest January 21, 2008 at 9:47 am

    So it took having a baby to get you to blog again! She’s a doll – Congratulations! I love the picture with the dog.

  5. 5 William Hampton January 22, 2008 at 11:47 am

    Ah…the joy of being a grand father of such a beautiful and precious gift from Heaven…thank you Amanda for coming into my son’s life. I thank God everyday for all of my grand kids…can’t wait to see Caroline and sing “Sweet Caroline” to her as I hold her in my arms….giving a prayer of thanks to our Lord and Savior for sending her to us…

    Grandpa Hampton


Leave a Reply

Add to Technorati Favorites

About Me

My name is William D. Rhodes Hampton. People who know me call me Bill. My friends call me Hampton. Fun Fact #1 - The "D" doesn't stand for anything. I was born and raised in Michigan and now I call Nashville, TN home. I have a beautiful wife and two of the most gorgeous little girls you've ever laid eyes on. We live in Franklin, TN where we're active at The Journey Church. Blogging is new to me, but I'm very interested and excited to learn more about it. I'm officially entering the conversation.

